Wyoming Automobile Dealers Association

"Serving Wyoming's Franchised New Car and Truck Dealers"

WADA is a statewide association managed by a Board of Directors, which consists of members from across the State.  The day-to-day activities are overseen by WADA staff.

WADA Board of Directors

President  ~  Kevin Ward, Rawlins
Vice President  ~  Brian Tyrrell, Cheyenne
NADA Director  ~  Dick Hammer, Sheridan
Past President  ~  Chuck Ruwart, Wheatland


Jim Casey, Cheyenne
Scott Cargill, Gillette
Chuck Guschewsky, Lander
Bob Womack, Cheyenne

WADA Staff

Marsha Allen  ~  Executive Vice President